Indoor cycling

Spinning oder Indoor-Cycling ist eine großartige Methode, um in Form zu kommen und schnell ein paar Pfunde zu verlieren. Wenn Sie also vor harter Arbeit und Schweiß nicht zurückschrecken, dann probieren Sie diese Form des Trainings aus.

Indoor-Cycling ist Training reich an Kraft und Energie, Frauen in anstrengendem Spinning Kurs und da es sehr anstrengend ist, erzielt es großartige Resultate. Ein großer Vorteil ist, dass das Risiko von Verletzungen minimal ist, denn der Körper ist nicht schädlichen Schlägen und Hieben ausgesetzt, da Sie mit natürlichen Bewegungen arbeiten.

Das Training findet normalerweise in einem Raum statt, der speziell für diesen Zweck ausgestattet ist: gute Belüftung, Lichteffekte, eine kraftvolle Stereoanlage, die den ganzen Raum mit tempobestimmenden Rhythmen füllt und effektive Schalldämpfung, die die Lärmbelästigung anderer vermeidet.

Die Räder sind auf einen Trainer ausgerichtet, der bei Kontrolle des Tempos und Variationen behilflich ist, die Beine treten auf höchster Kraft- und Energiestufedenn alleineist Indoor-Cycling wahrscheinlich nicht die aufregendste Form des Trainings, aber zusammen mit anderen Menschen und mit hämmernder Musik, dem motivierenden Trainer und einem Freund neben Ihnen, mit dem Sie mithalten müssen, ist Spinning eine sehr kraftvolle Form des Trainings!

Finden Sie Inspiration für Ihre Spinning Programme hier auf der Seite, ob Sie Trainer sind, oder einfach nur sehr an dem Sport interessiert sind - Sie können Seek4Fitness immer Ihrem Spinning-Trainer vorschlagen.

 

Dieses sind die Indoor Cycling Programme auf Seek4Fitness

 
 
 
 
 

AnmeldenAnmelden


   
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Fitness Directory | Indoor cycling | Fitness & exercise group | ABC of fitness | Find Exercise Friends | fitness, training, exercise | Fitness linked words | ExerciseOrganizer.com
Top Sites Fitness

Indoor Cycling

Spinning or Indoor-cycling is a great method to get in shape and quickly drop a few pounds. So if you are not afraid of hard work and sweat, then try out this form of training.

Indoor-Cycling is training filled with power and energy, Women in a hard exercise spinning classand as much as it is very hard, it yields great results. A big advantage is that the risks of injuries are minimal, because the body is not exposed to hurtful blows and shocks, since you are working with natural movements.

The training is normally conducted in room specially designed for the purpose, there is plenty of ventilation, light effects, a powerful stereo that can fill the room with tempo controlling rhythms – and to avoid being a nuisance to other people using an effective soundproofing.

The bikes are directed towards an instructor, who helps controls the tempo and variation, Legs spinning at full power and energybecause in solitare Indoor-Cycling is probably not the most exciting form of training, but together with other people, and with the hard pumping music, the motivating instructor and a friend next to you that you just have to compete with spinning is a very powerful form of training!

Find inspiration for your spinning programs here on the site, whether you are an instructor or just very much into the sport – you can always suggest Seek4Fitness.net to your spinning-instructor.

 

These are the Indoor Cycling programmes on Seek4Fitness

 
 
 
 
 

LoginLogin


   
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Fitness Directory | Indoor cycling | Fitness & exercise group | ABC of fitness | Find Exercise Friends | fitness, training, exercise | Fitness linked words | ExerciseOrganizer.com
Top Sites Fitness