Male Online: +2 Weeks Ago

Henrik Kyed

Write messageWrite message More actionsMore actions
Reason for report:
Click on images to enlarge

37 Years, Male, Married

Living in Denmark, Viborg Ørum

I speak: Danish, English

Online: +2 Weeks Ago

I am:

Practising fitness, Other

I practice:

Strength training, Running, Fitness


For fun, For social network, For professionel network, For personal reasons, For inspiration, For friendship

Places I exercise:

Fitness center

Training for:

For health, For Competition


I seek people who are:

Practising fitness, Bodybuilder, Weightlifter

Who practice:

Strength training, Indoor cycling, Aerobics, Weightlifting, Running, Cycling, Dancing, Triathlon, Meditation, Roller skating, Athletics, Gymnastics, Fitness, Tennis, Golf, Swimming, Soccer, Handball, Horceback riding, Basketball, Volleyball, Martial arts, Boxing, Badminton, Baseball, Cricket, Skiing, Surfing, Kayak, Hockey, Polo, Other, Kettlebell lifting


For fun, For social network, For professionel network, For inspiration, For workoutpartner, For acquaintance, For friendship


from 18 to 35





  • Zodiac sign: Scorpio
  • Tattoos: A few
  • Height: 184 cm
  • Piercings: None
  • Weight: 85 Kilos
  • Children: None
  • Body type: Athletic
  • Smoking: No
  • Hair color: Bald
  • Drinking: No
  • Eye color: Blue
Fitness Directory | Indoor cycling | Fitness & exercise group | ABC of fitness | Find Exercise Friends | fitness, training, exercise | Fitness linked words | ExerciseOrganizer.com
Top Sites Fitness