LoginLogin


   
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Male Online: +2 Weeks Ago

fitnessaktøren

Write messageWrite message More actionsMore actions
Reason for report:
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Click on images to enlarge
 
 

52 Years, Male, Single

Living in Denmark, Nordjylland Hjørring

I speak: Danish, German, English, Norwegian, Swedish

Online: +2 Weeks Ago
 
 
 
 

I am:

Practising fitness

I practice:

Strength training, Running, Tennis, Soccer, Handball, Other

For:

For social network, For workoutpartner, For acquaintance, For friendship

Places I exercise:

Fitness center, Home

Training for:

For health, To be fit

 
 
 

I seek people who are:

Practising fitness

Who practice:

Strength training, Tennis

For:

For fun, For social network, For workoutpartner

Age:

from 25 to 45

From:

Denmark Nordjylland

 
 
 

Description:

  • Zodiac sign: Gemini
  • Tattoos: None
  • Height: 179 cm
  • Piercings: None
  • Weight: 75 Kilos
  • Children: One child
  • Body type: Average
  • Hair color: Blonde
  • Drinking: Yes
  • Eye color: Blue
 
 
 
 
 

About me

I have recently begond practising fitness. Since the beginning of the year I have been training in a new fitnesscenter in my hometown Hjoerring, and i must confess that I feel a big improvement of my physical well-being.

However I do miss some sparring, socially and for inspiration in my training. I seek somebody with the same interest in fitness as it sometimes feels a bit lonely working out alone.

 
 
 
 
 
Fitness Directory | Indoor cycling | Fitness & exercise group | ABC of fitness | Find Exercise Friends | fitness, training, exercise | Fitness linked words | ExerciseOrganizer.com
Top Sites Fitness