LoginLogin


   
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Male Online: +2 Weeks Ago

Alex555

Write messageWrite message More actionsMore actions
Reason for report:
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

19 Years, Male, Single

Living in Denmark, Vestsjalland Herrestrup

I speak: Belarusian, Danish, German, English, Norwegian, Russian, Swedish

Online: +2 Weeks Ago
 
 
 
 

I am:

Instructor, Mental Coach, Practising fitness, Physical coach, Personal coach, Nutritional advisor

I practice:

Strength training, Running, Cycling, Athletics, Gymnastics, Fitness, Swimming, Other

For:

For social network, For professionel network, For personal reasons, For inspiration, For exercise guidance, For Nutritional Advise, For friendship

Places I exercise:

Fitness center, Home, In nature

Training for:

For health, For Competition, To be fit, To gain weight

 
 
 

I seek people who are:

Practising fitness, Personal coach, Nutritional advisor, Alternative practitioner, Other

Who practice:

Strength training, Running, Triathlon, Athletics, Gymnastics, Fitness, Swimming, Badminton, Other

For:

For personal reasons, For inspiration, For Nutritional Advise, For workoutpartner, For acquaintance, For friendship

Age:

from 16 to 20

From:

Denmark Vestsjalland Asnæs, Faareveile, Fårevejle Stationsby, Grevinge, Havnsø, Højby, Holbæk, Hørve, Hørv, Høve Strand, Jyderup, Lumsås, Nørre Asminderup, Nykøbing Sjælland, Ringsted, Rørvig, Sorø, Svinninge, Ubby, Vallekilde, Vig

 
 
 

Description:

  • Zodiac sign: Leo
  • Tattoos: None
  • Height: 175 cm
  • Piercings: None
  • Weight: 42 Kilos
  • Children: None
  • Body type: Slim
  • Smoking: No
  • Hair color: Brown
  • Drinking: No
  • Eye color: Green
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Fitness Directory | Indoor cycling | Fitness & exercise group | ABC of fitness | Find Exercise Friends | fitness, training, exercise | Fitness linked words | ExerciseOrganizer.com
Top Sites Fitness