LoginLogin


   
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Male Online: +2 Weeks Ago

Froggy

Write messageWrite message More actionsMore actions
Reason for report:
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Click on images to enlarge
 
 

35 Years, Male,

Living in Denmark, Kobenhavn

I speak: Danish, English

Online: +2 Weeks Ago
 
 
 
 

I am:

Mental Coach, Personal coach, Alternative practitioner, Other

I practice:

Strength training, Weightlifting, Cycling, Meditation, Gymnastics, Fitness, Swimming, Boxing, Other

For:

For professionel network, For personal reasons, For inspiration, For exercise guidance, For Nutritional Advise, For workoutpartner

Places I exercise:

Fitness center, Home, In nature

Training for:

For health

 
 
 

I seek people who are:

Mental Coach, Practising fitness, Physical coach, Personal coach, Massage therapist, Physiotherapist, Physician, Alternative practitioner

Who practice:

Strength training, Weightlifting, Running

For:

For fun, For social network, For professionel network, For personal reasons, For inspiration, For workoutpartner

Age:

from 18 to 27

From:

Denmark Staden Kobenhavn København

 
 
 

Description:

  • Zodiac sign: Libra
  • Tattoos: One tatoo
  • Height: 182 cm
  • Piercings: None
  • Weight: 70 Kilos
  • Children: None
  • Body type: Average
  • Hair color: Black
 
 
 
 
 

About me

Ω Hello, The name´s Michael. Let me sum it up for you, i am looking for a professional, that knows what to do, and what to do to get to it. I know what i want, and im going for it! dream on and it will come true. . . if you find it interesting to work out like a navy seal, but it will give you a supreme speed and strengh. . . then do an Ironman xD Later

 
 
 
 
 
Fitness Directory | Indoor cycling | Fitness & exercise group | ABC of fitness | Find Exercise Friends | fitness, training, exercise | Fitness linked words | ExerciseOrganizer.com
Top Sites Fitness