LoginLogin


   
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Male Online: +2 Weeks Ago

lukegrinstead - 1562607878

Write messageWrite message More actionsMore actions
Reason for report:
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

27 Years, Male, Single

Living in United Kingdom, Buckinghamshire Aylesbury

I speak: English

Online: +2 Weeks Ago
 
 
 
 

I seek people who are:

Instructor, Mental Coach, Practising fitness, Physical coach, Personal coach, Nutritional advisor, Bodybuilder, Weightlifter, Massage therapist, Physiotherapist, Occupational therapist, Chiropractor, Physician, Alternative practitioner, Other

Who practice:

Strength training, Indoor cycling, Aerobics, Weightlifting, Running, Cycling, Dancing, Triathlon, Meditation, Roller skating, Athletics, Gymnastics, Fitness, Tennis, Golf, Swimming, Soccer, Handball, Basketball, Volleyball, Martial arts, Boxing, Badminton, Baseball, Cricket, Skiing, Surfing, Kayak, Hockey, Polo, Other, Kettlebell lifting

For:

For fun, For social network, For inspiration, For acquaintance, For friendship

Age:

from 16 to 17

From:

United Kingdom Buckinghamshire Amersham, Aylesbury, Berkhampstead, Bierton, Bledlow, Buckingham, Gawcott, Great Horwood, Great Kimble, Halton, Kimble, Longwick, Monks Risborough, Padbury, Piddington, Preston Bisset, Princes Risborough, Steeple Claydon, Stoke Mandeville, Thornton, Turville, Weedon, Wendover, Weston Turville, West Wycombe, Wycombe

 
 
 

Description:

  • Zodiac sign: Pisces
  • Tattoos: None
  • Height: 152 cm
  • Piercings: None
  • Weight: 51 Kilos
  • Children: None
  • Body type: Slim
  • Smoking: No
  • Hair color: Brown
  • Drinking: Sometimes
  • Eye color: Brown
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Fitness Directory | Indoor cycling | Fitness & exercise group | ABC of fitness | Find Exercise Friends | fitness, training, exercise | Fitness linked words | ExerciseOrganizer.com
Top Sites Fitness