LoginLogin


   
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Male Online: +2 Weeks Ago

motivated

Write messageWrite message More actionsMore actions
Reason for report:
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Click on images to enlarge
 
 

39 Years, Male,

Living in Netherlands, Zuid-Holland

I speak: English

Online: +2 Weeks Ago
 
 
 
 

I am:

Other

I practice:

Strength training, Other

For:

For fun, For exercise guidance

Places I exercise:

Home

Training for:

For fun, For health, To be fit, To gain weight

 
 
 

I seek people who are:

Mental Coach, Bodybuilder

Who practice:

Tennis

For:

For fun, For inspiration, For Nutritional Advise, For friendship

Age:

from 29 to 35

 
 
 

Description:

  • Zodiac sign: Capricorn
  • Tattoos: None
  • Piercings: None
  • Children: None
 
 
 
 
 

About me

I was lost, i didn't train and forgot about my dieet i had to found my strenght , no i have it back 2 morow i start again, there is no blog here so then evry month i put my progress here :

statics body: 19% body fat, 75,5 kg, 182 cm 8 ,august 2008

target afther summer 10 % bodyfat, 75 kg gain some muscle

  • 8 august 2008 : I start with my new program , uperbody and lowerbody trainingsprogram 4 days a week 2 on 1 off 2 on 2 off
  • upperbody: chest, triceps, biceps, back,shoulders / lowerboy: legs, back,abs
  • excersises basics deadlift once a week ,squat once a week, benchpress 2 times a week
  • on the off days i do my cardio interval training i start with 2 minutes jog and 1 minute sprint 4 times 5 min warmup and 5 minutes cool down

 
 
 
 
 
Fitness Directory | Indoor cycling | Fitness & exercise group | ABC of fitness | Find Exercise Friends | fitness, training, exercise | Fitness linked words | ExerciseOrganizer.com
Top Sites Fitness