Male Online: +2 Weeks Ago

TF Lane II

Write messageWrite message More actionsMore actions
Reason for report:
Click on images to enlarge

46 Years, Male,

Living in United States, Illinois Chicago

I speak: English

Online: +2 Weeks Ago

I am:

Practising fitness, Bodybuilder, Weightlifter

I practice:

Strength training, Aerobics, Weightlifting, Running, Athletics, Fitness, Other


For social network, For professionel network, For inspiration, For exercise guidance, For Nutritional Advise, For workoutpartner

Places I exercise:

Home, In nature

Training for:

For fun, For health, For Competition, To be fit, To lose weight, To gain weight



  • Zodiac sign: Aries
  • Tattoos: Many
  • Height: 179 cm
  • Piercings: None
  • Weight: 72 Kilos
  • Children: Three children
  • Body type: Athletic
  • Smoking: No
  • Hair color: Brown

About me

I workout 6 days a week; twice a day (once with weights and then an aerobics workout around 8 hours after) and three times a day every other day when I run/jog/walk from 2.5; 5; + miles.
I am currently training to run mini- and half-marathons in the Chicagoland area.

I primarliy use a Marcy Smith MXM-5 machine; stationary bike; mat; ab wheel; and free weights/dumbell. I was a member of a national fitness club but left after the distractions began to affect my routines. Exercise may be better in a team atmosphere and I'd like to find new workout partners.

This is my daily weight lifting routine. I do 4 sets of 10 reps of each program with a 40 second rest time in between each set (a mini-super set). I raise the weight 2 1/2 - 10 pounds per set and burn-out on the 4th set with a target burn-out rep of 6-8.

My daily aerobics routine consists of abdominal consentrations and includes an ab wheel and mat. I plan on increasing the intensity by including other muscle groups.


Fitness Directory | Indoor cycling | Fitness & exercise group | ABC of fitness | Find Exercise Friends | fitness, training, exercise | Fitness linked words | ExerciseOrganizer.com
Top Sites Fitness