LoginLogin


   
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Male Online: +2 Weeks Ago

peteyamman

Write messageWrite message More actionsMore actions
Reason for report:
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Click on images to enlarge
 
 

65 Years, Male, Married

Living in United Kingdom, Dorset Christchurch

I speak: English, Swedish

Online: +2 Weeks Ago
 
 
 
 

I am:

Instructor, Practising fitness, Personal coach, Nutritional advisor, Alternative practitioner

I practice:

Strength training, Aerobics, Weightlifting, Fitness, Tennis

For:

For fun, For social network, For professionel network, For acquaintance, For friendship

Places I exercise:

Fitness center

Training for:

For fun, For health, To be fit, To lose weight

 
 
 

I seek people who are:

Instructor, Mental Coach, Practising fitness, Physical coach, Personal coach, Nutritional advisor, Massage therapist, Physiotherapist, Occupational therapist, Chiropractor, Alternative practitioner

Who practice:

Strength training, Aerobics, Weightlifting, Gymnastics, Fitness, Tennis, Other, Kettlebell lifting

For:

For fun, For inspiration, For exercise guidance, For Nutritional Advise, For friendship

Age:

from 23 to 60

From:

United Kingdom Bournemouth Bournemouth

 
 
 

Description:

  • Zodiac sign: Libra
  • Tattoos: None
  • Height: 176 cm
  • Piercings: None
  • Weight: 83 Kilos
  • Children: One child
  • Smoking: No
  • Hair color: Brown
  • Drinking: Sometimes
  • Eye color: Blue
 
 
 
 
 

About me

Have been an active sports enthusiast for most of my life (in Motocross). Am a Fitness training Instructor and Nutritionist. Love to stay in Sweden whenevr possible - most years have some time there. If there are people who do not have the right idea of physical exercise and the benefits it can bestow I am sure that once undertaken, the benefits will be yours to see! Embarassed

 
 
 
 
 
Fitness Directory | Indoor cycling | Fitness & exercise group | ABC of fitness | Find Exercise Friends | fitness, training, exercise | Fitness linked words | ExerciseOrganizer.com
Top Sites Fitness