LoginLogin


   
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Female Online: +2 Weeks Ago

samantha10

Write messageWrite message More actionsMore actions
Reason for report:
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

28 Years, Female,

Living in United States,

I speak: English

Online: +2 Weeks Ago
 
 
 
 

I am:

Practising fitness, Other

I practice:

Strength training, Indoor cycling, Weightlifting, Running, Cycling, Dancing, Meditation, Athletics, Fitness, Tennis, Golf, Swimming, Basketball, Skiing

For:

For personal reasons, For inspiration, For exercise guidance, For workoutpartner

Places I exercise:

Fitness center, Home, In nature

Training for:

For fun, For health, To be fit, To lose weight, For other reasons

 
 
 

I seek people who are:

Practising fitness, Physical coach, Personal coach, Alternative practitioner, Other

Who practice:

Strength training, Indoor cycling, Aerobics, Weightlifting, Running, Cycling, Dancing, Triathlon, Meditation, Roller skating, Athletics, Fitness, Golf, Swimming, Basketball, Volleyball, Boxing, Skiing, Surfing, Kayak, Hockey, Other

For:

For fun, For social network, For inspiration, For exercise guidance, For Nutritional Advise, For workoutpartner, For acquaintance, For friendship

Age:

from 21 to 25

From:

Canada Ontario Bala, Barrie, Beaverton, Bracebridge, Brampton, Burks Falls, Deer Lake, Dundas, Huntsville, Markham, Midland, Mississauga, Muskoka Falls, Muskoka, Niagara Falls, Oakville, Orillia, South River, Toronto, Woodstock, York Mills

 
 
 

Description:

  • Zodiac sign: Aquarius
  • Tattoos: None
  • Piercings: None
  • Children: None
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Fitness Directory | Indoor cycling | Fitness & exercise group | ABC of fitness | Find Exercise Friends | fitness, training, exercise | Fitness linked words | ExerciseOrganizer.com
Top Sites Fitness